Please excuse us as our website is currently under reconstruction.      


Please mark your calender for our 


9th ANNUAL SCHOLORSHIP & RECOGNITION dinner, where this year's

Trailblazer recipient is Wilbert C. Jordan, MD, MPH and

the Presidents Award recipient is Richard Baker, M.D.


Please click on the Events icon for more details. 



The Miller-Lawrence Medical & Dental Society 2014 Scholorship Application available now!

Please download the scholorship application below, the deadline is 11/07/14

Microsoft Word document [43.0 KB]

The Miller-Lawrence

Medical and Dental Society

PO Box 19006

Long Beach, CA 90807


Please call us at: (310) 701-1296 


Submit your 2014

The Miller-Lawrence Scholarship Application today!

Deadline: Nov. 7, 2014

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook & Twitter to learn about upcoming projects and volunteer opportunities.

Print Print | Sitemap
© MIller Lawrence Medical and Dental Society